therapeutenlijst 2018

View Therapeuten 2018 vkoh in a full screen map

 

THERAPEUTEN 2018 31/10/2018
 
Boehme Caroline
Stationsstraat 19
9700 Oudenaarde
boehme.caroline@telenet.be

055/30 12 91

 

Braet Francoise

Knotwilgenlaan 84

8200 St-Andries (Brugge)

050/311722-0473843633

francoise.braet@skynet.be

logopediste

 

Claeys Veerle

P.Fredeiqstraat 89
9000 Gent
veerle.claeys@fracarita.org
092212265  0473731332
 
Coppé Ann
Hortensialaan 11/2
1853 Strombeek
anncoppe@telenet.be
0477/99 59 60
 
Cops Philippe
Spaarstraat 46
3010 Kessel-Lo
philippe.cops@pandora.be
0477-31 11 60
 
Cruyplant Celia
www.inner-g.be
Kam 53
1780 Wemmel
www.cura-mc.be
Du Boislei 26
9230 Brasschaat
celiacruyplant@gmail.com
0498/77 37 19
 
Custers Hilde
Mouterijstraat 16
3582 Koersel
custershilde@pandora.be
011/43 17 12
 
De Kinderen Lieve
Katelijnestraat 4
2320 Hoogstraten
lieve.dekinderen@telenet.be
0498-761257- 033-145493
 
De Lausnay Linda
Schoonzichtlaan 86
3020 Winksele
linda.de.lausnay@telenet.be
0474-99 75 97
 
De Lausnay Martine
Wijgmaalsesteenweg 171
3150 Haacht
martine.delausnay@telenet.be
0474-61 52 73
 
De Vijlder Jeannine
Ruisstraat 42
3600 Genk
jeannine.de.vijlder@telenet.be
 
Dekeyser Emmanuelle
Rijkeveldestraat 10
8310 Assebroek
emmanuelle.dekeyser@telenet.be
0486-60 56 65
 
Dekeyser Katrijn
Aimé Liebaertstraat 82
8400 Oostende
katrijn.dekeyser@telenet.be
0498/50 03 12 - 059/43 08 15
 
Deschuyteneer Isa
Vossestraat 64
9890 Gavere
isa@centrumzonmaan.be
0486/65 97 60 - 09/233 31 11
 
Dewaersegger Sarah
1: Smidstraat 42,
    3370 Boutersem
2: Peperstraat 28
    3300 Tienen
sarah.dewaersegger@telenet.be
 
Dewerchin Lieve
Graaf K.De Goedelelaan 10
8500 Kortrijk
verfaillie.dewerchin@skynet.be
 
Driessen Ann
Maastrichtersteenweg 102
3680 Maaseik
ann.driessen1@gmail.com
 
Van Ingelgem  Laure-Anne
Fazantenheem 8
1780 Wemmel
laure-anne@lavi-e.be
0474/98.84.90
 
Fauville Cinta,
Stwg. op Alsemberg 877
1654 Huizingen
cinta.fauville@telenet.be
02/356 22 66
 
Goemaere Chantal
Tinhoutstraat 69
8730 Oedelem
goemaerec@telenet.be
 
Graafland Tilly
Praktijk FIER
Keerkring 6, 2801 DG Gouda NL
Nederland
info@fier.nu
0031 641 940135
 
Graulus Gerda
Stevoortweg 26
3540 Herk-de-Stad
gerdagraulus@proximus.be
0478/66 92 55 - 013/55 41 17
 
Grijp Tilly
E.Ysayelaan 33
1070 Brussel
tilly@bekind.be
0475/691000
 
Houlleberghs  Dominique
A.Asselberglaan 
3080 Tervuren
dominiek30757@hotmail.com
0485-59 53 08
 
Jacobs Edith Praktijk Izumi
Van Der Graesenlaan 16
2980 Zoersel
edithjacobs76@hotmail.com
0496/26 70 30 - 03/248 09 15
 
Jacobse Lennie
Molenweg 19
4356 AA Oostkapelle NL
dljacobse@zeelandnet.nl
0118-584908- 06-53241095
 
Lecluyse Isabel
Munkendoornstraat 294,
8510 Bellegem
isabel.lecluyse@pandora.be
0476/83.79.31 - 056/32 09 82
 
Lemmens Caroline
Langestraat 137
2240 Zandhoven
caroline@flow-zandhoven.be
0472-38 80 46
 
Lerno Katrien
Kerkwegel 25
9290 Uitbergen
katrienlerno@hotmail.com
0498-239956
 
Marrannes Lotte
Zandvoordedorpstraat 166
8400 Oostende
lottemarrannes@gmail.com
0478/70 77 87 - 059/26 74 64
 
Marselje Henk-Jan
Maatjesweg 4, 6909 EA Babberich
Nederland
henkjan@fyzio.nl
0620 84 03 62 - 0031 316 330 112
 
Michiels Sofie
Koestraat 28
3090  Overijse
sofie.michiels@hotmail.com
0479-49 26 78
 
Middelkoop Joke
Praktijk FIER
Keerkring 6, 2801 DG Gouda
Nederland
info@fier.nu
0031 610825817
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Noterdame Marie
L.Ruelenstraat 48
3010 Kessel-Lo
mapn@telenet.be
 
Peeraer Marlies
Lijsterlaan 19
2243 Pulle
peeraermarlies@hotmail.com
0472/25 51 29 - 03/337 78 98
 
Petit Leen
Peperstraat 22
9800 Deinze
leen.petit@telenet.be
0496/69 02 24
 
Philipsen Betty
Berg 23
2490 Balen
betty philipsen@telenet.be
014/81 01 34
 
Porto Carrero Lut
Schuurhovenberg 60
2360 Oud Turnhout
lut.portocarrero@telenet.be
0474/45 52 89
014/45 21 01
 
Reynaert Liesbet
Oude Dorpsweg 67B

8490 Varsenare

0474/692598

liesbetreynaert@hotmail.com
 
Slagmolen Jan
Duffelsesteenweg 113,
2860 St.-Katelijne-Waver
jan.slagmolen@telenet.be
015/31 63 10
 
Steel Tine
Grote Moerstraat 50
8200 Brugge
tine.steel@gmail.com
0497/53 19 88 - 050/31 31 61
 
Stellamans Trees
Bosvijverdreef 12
9880 Aalter
stellamans@hotmail.com
0497 866484
 
Stevens Elke
Mechelsesteenweg 175 A
2500 Lier
Belgie
info@kinderpraktijk.eu
0474/993497  03/2945545
 
Sutens Ellen
Wateringsstraat 13
3910 Neerpelt
ellensutens@gmail.com
0472/82 91 79 - 011/64 93 16
 
Talpaert Tine
A. Baeyensstraat 210
9040 St.-Amansberg
tine_talpaert@hotmail.com
0479/90 45 94 - 09/228 66 24
 
Tauwenberg Ilse
Steenweg op Hoogstraten 21
2330  Merksplas
ilse.tauwenberg@gmail.com
0495-69 59 48
 
Theys Ines
Begijnendijksesteenweg 44
2230 Herselt
theys.ines@skynet.be
0495/63 53 50 - 16/69 59 43
 
Thys Liesbeth
Spekmolenstraat 25
2200 Herentals
lies.thys@skynet.be
 
Timmerman Els
Kattestraat 74
8020 Oostkamp
elstimmerman@scarlet.be
050-67 30 84
 

Van de Putte Eric

Beukendreef 5
9840 De Pinte
ericvandeputte@skynet.be
092/20 01 08
 
Van Den Branden Kristine
Molenstraat 77
2640 Mortsel
kristine.vdb@skynet.be
03/449 49 33
 
Van der Donck Ann
Hellekensstraat 20
2200 Herentals
avanderdonck@telenet.be
0474-55 20 53
 
Van der Velde Angela
Buskesstraat 40
2480 Dessel
angelavdv@hotmail.com
0494-69 05 80
 
Van Geet Marijke
Heirbaan 140
1745 Opwijk
marijvage@hotmail.com
 
Van Orshoven Tine SPIDZ
Lotelingstraat 5A
2812 Muizen
tine@spidz.be
015/21 68 29  
 
Van Vlierberghe Veronique
Lindelaan 21
9860 Scheldewindeke
verovanv@hotmail.com
0476/33 21 68
 
Vanmarcke Kristina
Vlasselaar 19
3221 Nieuwrode
kristien.vanmarcke@telenet.be
0475-35 37 75   016-58 34 04
 
Vanroose Ilse
Frans Rochettestraat 4
3020 Winksele (Herent)
ilse.vanroose@telenet.be
0478/22 77 24
 
Vanvenckenray  Marieke
Breemstraat 50
3650  Dilsen-Stokkem
mariekevanvenckenray@hotmail.com
089/57 21 02
 
Verbiest Vanessa
Hortensialaan 11/2
1853 Strombeek
vanessa_verbiest@hotmail.com
0478-647441
 
Vincken Kathleen
Overdemerstraat 118/1,
3511 Hasselt Kuringen
kathleenvincken@gmail.com
0498/61 93 29
 
Vos Doortje "Spidz"
Lotelingstraat 5 A
2812 Muizen
doortje@spidz.be
015/21 68 29
 
Warmoes Elke
Meyerveldstraat 65 A
3202 Rillaar
warmoes.elke@skynet.be
016/57 27 09
 
Weydert Ann
Rootstraat 68
3080 Duisburg
annweydert@yahoo.com
0498 53 35 66 - 02.3068453
 
Williame Valérie
Kerkenhoek 1
9120 Melsele
nick.valerie@skynet.be
0476/42 24 33 - 03/755 25 32