therapeuten 2020

THERAPEUTEN 2020 26/5/2020
 
Boehme Caroline
Stationsstraat 19
9700 Oudenaarde
boehme.caroline@telenet.be
055/30 12 91
 
Braet Francoise
Knotwilgenlaan 84
8200 St-Andries (Brugge)
050/311722-0473843633
francoise.braet@skynet.be
 
Coppé Ann
Hortensialaan 11/2
1853 Strombeek
anncoppe@telenet.be
0477/99 59 60
 
Claeys Veerle
Paul Fredericqstraat 89
9000 Gent
veerlekine@gmail.com
09-2215565
0473-731332
 
Custers Hilde
Mouterijstraat 16
3582 Koersel
custershilde@pandora.be
011/43 17 12
 
Davidse Stefan
Dageraadstraat 53
2800 Mechelen
stefan.davidse@Telenet.be
 
 
De Lausnay Martine
Wijgmaalsesteenweg 171
3150 Haacht
martine.delausnay@telenet.be
0474-61 52 73
 
Dekeyser Katrijn
Aimé Liebaertstraat 82
8400 Oostende
katrijn.dekeyser@telenet.be
0498/50 03 12 - 059/43 08 15
 
Deschuyteneer Isabelle
Vossestraat 64
9890 Gavere
isa@centrumzonmaan.be
0486/65 97 60 - 09/233 31 11
 
Dewaersegger Sarah
1: Smidstraat 42,
    3370 Boutersem
2: Peperstraat 28
    3300 Tienen
sarah.dewaersegger@telenet.be
 
Dewerchin Lieve
Graaf K.De Goedelelaan 10
8500 Kortrijk
verfaillie.dewerchin@skynet.be
 
Driessen Ann
Maastrichtersteenweg 102
3680 Maaseik
ann.driessen1@gmail.com
 
Graulus Gerda
Stevoortweg 26
3540 Herk-de-Stad
gerdagraulus@proximus.be
0478/66 92 55 - 013/55 41 17
 
Goedermans Greet
Ringlaan 44 ( De Bloemelingen)
3550 Zolder
greetg414@hotmail.com
011/53 30 60- 011/53 05 35
 
Hernandez Torres Xiomara
Smaragdlaan 30
1640 Rode
xiomara.hernandeztorres@gmail.com
0495/931909
 
Jacobse Lennie
Molenweg 19
4356 AA Oostkapelle NL
dljacobse@zeelandnet.nl
0118-584908- 06-53241095
 
Lecluyse Isabel
Munkendoornstraat 294,
8510 Bellegem
isabel.lecluyse@pandora.be
0476/83.79.31 - 056/32 09 82
 
Lerno Katrien
Biestraat 8C
9340 Lede
katrienlerno@hotmail.com
0498-239956
 
Maes Nikie
J. Wautersstraat 19
8200 St.-Michiels Brugge
nikie.maes@gmail.com
0485/98 41 84 - 050/38 80 13
 
Marselje Henk-Jan
Maatjesweg 4, 6909 EA Babberich
Nederland
henkjanmarselje@icloud.com
0620 84 03 62 - 0031 316 330 112
 
Marrannes Lotte
Zandvoordedorpstraat 166
8400 Oostende
lottemarrannes@gmail.com
0478/70 77 87 - 059/26 74 64
 
Peeraer Marlies
Lijsterlaan 19
2243 Pulle
peeraermarlies@hotmail.com
0472/25 51 29 - 03/337 78 98
 
Petit Leen
Peperstraat 22
9800 Deinze
leen.petit@telenet.be
0496/69 02 24
 
Philipsen Betty
Berg 23
2490 Balen
betty philipsen@telenet.be
014/81 01 34
 
Pieters Hilde
Lichterveldstraat 65
8851 Koolskamp
pieters.hilde@skynet.be
051 745481
 
 
 
 
Porto Carrero Lut
Schuurhovenberg 60
2360 Oud Turnhout
lut.portocarrero@telenet.be
0474/45 52 89
014/45 21 01
 
Steel Tine
Kattestraat 74
8020 Oostkamp
tine.steel@gmail.com
0497/53 19 88 - 050/31 31 61
 
Stellamans Trees
Bosvijverdreef 12
9880 Aalter
stellamans@hotmail.com
0497 866484
 
Stevens Elke
Mechelsesteenweg 175 A
2500 Lier
Belgie
info@kinderpraktijk.eu
0474/993497  03/2945545
 
Sutens Ellen
Wateringsstraat 13
3910 Neerpelt
ellensutens@gmail.com
0472/82 91 79 - 011/64 93 16
 
Talpaert Tine
A. Baeyensstraat 210
9040 St.-Amansberg
tine_talpaert@hotmail.com
0479/90 45 94 - 09/228 66 24
 
Tauwenberg Ilse
Steenweg op Hoogstraten 21
2330  Merksplas
ilse.tauwenberg@gmail.com
0495-69 59 48
 
Theys Ines
Begijnendijksesteenweg 44
2230 Herselt
theys.ines@skynet.be
0495/63 53 50 - 16/69 59 43
 
Van de Putte Eric
Beukendreef 5
9840 De Pinte
ericvandeputte@skynet.be
092/20 01 08
 
Van Den Branden Kristine
Molenstraat 77
2640 Mortsel
kristine.vdb@skynet.be
03/449 49 33
 
Van der Donck Ann
Hellekensstraat 20
2200 Herentals
avanderdonck@telenet.be
0474-55 20 53
 
Van der Velde Angela
Buskesstraat 40
2480 Dessel
angelavdv@hotmail.com
0494-69 05 80
 
Van Orshoven Tine SPIDZ
Lotelingstraat 5A
2812 Muizen
tine@spidz.be
015/21 68 29  
 
Van Vlierberghe Veronique
Lindelaan 21
9860 Scheldewindeke
verovanv@hotmail.com
0476/33 21 68
 
Vanmarcke Kristina
Vlasselaar 19
3221 Nieuwrode
kristien.vanmarcke@telenet.be
0475-35 37 75   016-58 34 04
 
Vanroose Ilse
Frans Rochettestraat 4
3020 Winksele (Herent)
ilse.vanroose@telenet.be
0478/22 77 24
 
Vanvenckenray  Marieke
Breemstraat 50
3650  Dilsen-Stokkem
mariekevanvenckenray@hotmail.com
089/57 21 02
 
Verbiest Vanessa
Hortensialaan 11/2
1853 Strombeek
vanessa_verbiest@hotmail.com
0478-647441
 
Vincken Kathleen
Diestersteenweg 114
3510 Kermt (Hasselt)
kathleenvincken@gmail.com
0498/61 93 29
 
Vos Lindsey
Blanklaerstraat 48
3290 Schaffen
lindseyvos@hotmail.com
0473 436631
 
Warmoes Elke
Meyerveldstraat 65 A
3202 Rillaar
warmoes.elke@skynet.be
016/57 27 09
 
Williame Valérie
Neerstraat 105
2070 Zwijndrecht
nick.valerie@skynet.be
0476/42 24 33 - 03/755 25 32
 
Wittevrongel Franciska
M.Van Bourgondielaan 18
8820 Torhout
Praktijk: Kazernevest 62
8000 Brugge
ciskawittevrongel@telenet.be
0477/244619-050/680073
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

    OP THERAPEUTENLIJST 2020        
Naam Voornaam Adres Postnr Plaats Land e-mail
Boehme Caroline Stationsstraat 19 9700 Oudenaarde België boehme.caroline@telenet.be
Braet Francoise Knotwilgenlaan 84 8200 Sint Andries Brugge België francoise.braet@skynet.be
Claeys Veerle P.Fredericqstraat 89 9000 Gent België veerlekine@gmail.com
Coppé Ann Hortensialaan 11/2 1853 Strombeek België anncoppe@telenet.be
Custers Hilde Mouterijstraat 16 3582 Koersel België custershilde@pandora.be
Davidse  Stefan Dageraadstraat 53 2800 Mechelen België stefan.davidse @telenet.be
De Lausnay Martine Wijgmaalsesteenweg 171 3150 Haacht België martine.delausnay@telenet.be
Dekeyser Katrijn Aimé Liebaertstraat 82 8400 Oostende België katrijn.dekeyser@telenet.be
Deschuyteneer Isa Vossestraat 64 9890 Gavere België isa@centrumzonmaan.be
Dewaersegger Sarah Smidstraat 42  3370 Boutersem België sarah.dewaersegger@telenet.be
Dewaersegger Sarah Peperstraat 28 3300 Tienen België sarah.dewaersegger@telenet.be
Driessen  Ann Maastrichtersteenweg 102 3680 Maaseik België ann.driessen1@gmail.com
Graulus Gerda Stevoortweg 26 3540 Herk de stad België gerdagraulus@proximus.be
Goedermans Greet Ringlaan 44 ( De Bloemelingen) 3550 Zolder België greetg414@hotmail.com
Hernandez Torres  Xiomara Smaragdlaan 30 1640 Rode België xiomara.hernandeztorres@gmail.com
Jacobse  Lennie Molenweg 19 4356AA  Oostkapelle  Nederland dljacobse@zeelandnet.nl
Lecluyse Isabel Munkendoornstraat 294 8510 Bellegem België isabel.lecluyse@pandora.be
Lerno Katrien Biestraat 8C 9340 Lede België katrienlerno@hotmail.com
Maes Monique J. Wautersstraat 19 8200 Brugge België nikie.maes@gmail.com
Marselje Henk-Jan Maatjesweg 4 6909 EA Babberich Nederland henkjanmarselje@icloud.com
Marrannes Lotte Zandvoordedorpstraat 166 8400 Oostende België lottemarrannes@gmail.com
Peeraer Marlies Lijsterlaan 19 2243 Pulle België peeraermarlies@hotmail.com
Petit Leen Peperstraat 22 9800 Deinze België leen.petit@telenet.be
Philipsen Betty Berg 23 2490 Balen België betty.philipsen@telenet.be
Pieters Hilde Lichterveldstraat 65 8851 Koolskamp België pieters.hilde@skynet.be
Porto Carrero Lut Schuurhovenberg 6 2360 Oud Turnhout Belgie lut.portocarrero@telenet.be
Steel Tine Kattestraat 74 8020 Moerbrugge België tine.steel@gmail.com
Stellamans Trees Bosvijverdreef 12 9880 Aalter België stellamans@hotmail.com
Sutens Ellen Wateringstraat 13 3910 Neerpelt België ellensutens@gmail.com
Stevens Elke Mechelsesteenweg 175A 2500 Lier België info@kinderpraktijk.eu
Talpaert  Tine A. Baeyensstraat 210 9040 St. Amansberg België tine_talpaert@hotmail.com
Tauwenberg  Ilse Steenweg op Hoogstraten 21 2330 Merksplas België ilse.tauwenberg@gmail.com
Theys Ines Begijnendijksesteenweg 44 2230 Ramsel Herselt België theys.ines@skynet.be
Van de Putte Eric Beukendreef 5 9840 De Pinte België ericvandeputte@skynet.be
Van Den Branden Kristine Molenstraat 77 2640 Mortsel België kristine.vdb@skynet.be
Van der Donck Ann Hellekensstraat 20 2200 Herentals België avanderdonck@telenet.be
Van der Velde Angela Buskesstraat 40 2480 Dessel België angelavdv@hotmail.com
Van Orshoven Tine Lotelingstraat 5a 2812 Muizen België tine@spidz.be
Van Vlierberghe Veronique Lindelaan 21 9860 Scheldewindeke België verovanv@hotmail.com
Vanmarcke  Kristina Vlasselaar 19 3221 Nieuwrode België kristien.vanmarcke@telenet.be
Vanroose Ilse Frans Rochettestraat 4 3020 Winksele (Herent) België ilse.vanroose@telenet.be
Vanvenckenray Marieke Breemstraat 50 3650 Dilsen-Stokkem België mariekevanvenckenray@hotmail.com
Verbiest Vanessa Hortensialaan 11/2 1853 Strombeek België vanessa_verbiest@hotmail.com
Vincken Kathleen Diestersteenweg 114 3510 Kermt België kathleenvincken@gmail.com
Vos Lindsey Blanklaerstraat 48 3290 Schaffen België lindseyvos@hotmail.com
Warmoes Elke Meyerveldstraat 65 A 3202 Rillaar België warmoes.elke@skynet.be
Williame Valérie Neerstraat 105 2070 Zwijndrecht België nick.valerie@skynet.be
Wittevrongel  Franciska M. Van Bourgondielaan 18 8820 Torhout België ciskawittevrongel@telenet.be
Wittevrongel  Franciska Praktijk:Kazernevest 62 8000 Brugge België ciskawittevrongel@telenet.be
           
             
             
             
           
            elenet.be
           
           
            et.be