Therapeutenlijst 2022

Braet Francoise

Knotwilgenlaan 84

8200 Brugge (St-Andries)

francoise.braet@skynet.be

050 311 722  -  0473 843 633

 


Claeys Veerle

Paul Fredericqstraat 89

9000 Gent

veerlekine@gmail.com

0473 731 332

 


Custers Hilde

Mouterijstraat 16

3582 Koersel

custershilde@pandora.be

011 431 712

www.kinekoersel.be


De Lausnay Martine

Wijgmaalsesteenweg 171

3150 Haacht

martine.delausnay@telenet.be

0474 615 273

www.nunancehaacht.be 


Deschuyteneer Isabelle

Vossesestraat 64

9890 Gavere

isa@centrumzonmaan.be

09 233 31 11  -  0486 659 760

www.centrumzonmaan.be


Dewaersegger Sarah

1 : Smidstraat 42 - 3370 Boutersem

2 : Peperstraat 28 - 3300 Tienen

sarah.dewaersegger@telenet.be

www.kinderkinepraktijkboutersem.com

 


Graulus Gerda

Stevoortweg 26

3540 Herk-de-Stad

gerdagraulus@proximus.be

013 55 41 17  -  0478 669 255

 


Stellamans Trees

Bosvijverdreef 12

9880 Aalter

stellamans@hotmail.com

0497 866 484

www.kine-aalter.be


Stevens Elke

Frans Boogaertslaan 1

2500 Lier

info@kinderpraktijk.eu

0474 993 497  -  03 294 55 45

www.kinderpraktijk.eu


Sutens Ellen

Wateringsstraat 13

3910 Neerpelt

ellensutens@gmail.com

0472 82 91 79 - 011 64 93 16

www.dejongeling.be


Theys Ines

Begijnendijksesteenweg 44

2230 Herselt

they.ines@skynet.be

0495 63 53 50

www.logopedie-herselt.be


Tauwenberg Ilse

Steenweg op Hoogstraten 21

2330 Merksplas

ilse.tauwenberg@gmail.com

0495 69 59 48

 


Van der Velde Angela

Buskesstraat 40

2480 Dessel

angelavdv@hotmail.com

0494 69 05 80

www.praktijkjib.be


Van Ingelgem Laure-Anne

Fazantenheem 8

1780 Wemmel

l.a.du.quesne@gmail.com

0474 98 84 90

 



Goedermans Greet

Ringlaan 44 (De bloemelingen)

3550 Zolder

greet414@hotmail.com

011 53 30 60  -  011 53 05 35

www.incadans.be


Hernandez Torres Xiomara

Sollenberg 52

1651 Lot

xiomara.hernandeztorres@gmail.com

0495 931 909

 


Jacobs Edith (praktijk Izumi)

Vandergraesenlaan 16

2980 Zoersel

kine@edithjacobs.be

03 248 09 15  -  0496 267 030

www.edithjacobs.be


Jacobse Lennie

Molenweg 19 

4356 AA Oostkapelle NL

dljacobse@zeelandnet.nl

0118 584 908  -  06 532 410 95 

 


Lerno Katrien

Biestraat 8 C

9340 Lede

katrienlerno@hotmail.com

0498 239 956

 


Marselje Henk-Jan

Maatjesweg 4

6909 EA Babberich NL

henkjanmarselje@icloud.com

0620 84 03 62  -  0031 316 330 112 

www.fyzio.nl


Marrannes Lotte

Zandvoordedorpstraat 166

8400 Oostende

lottemarrannes@gmail.com

059 26 74 64  -  0478 707 787

www.lottemarrannes.be


Petit Leen

Peperstraat 22

9800 Deinze

leen.petit@telenet.be

0496 69 02 24

www.leenpetit.be


Philipsen Betty

Berg 23

2490 Balen

betty.philipsen@telenet.be

014 81 01 34


Porto Carrero Lut

Schuurhovenberg 60

2360 Oud Turnhout

lut.portocarrero@telenet.be

0474 455 289  -  014 45 21 01

www.portocarrero-praktijk.be


Steel Tine

Kattestraat 74

8020 Oostkamp

tine.steel@gmail.com

0497 531 988  -  050 31 31 61

Van Orshoven Tine 

Lotelingstraat 5A

2812 Muizen

tine@spidz.be

015 21 68 29

www.spidz.be


Van Vlierberghe Veronique

Lindelaan 21

9860 Scheldewindeke

verovanv@hotmail.com

0476 33 21 68

 


Vanmarcke Kristina

Vlasselaar 19

3221 Nieuwrode

kirstien.vanmarcke@telenet.be

0475 35 37 75  -  016 58 34 04

 


Vanroose Ilse

Frans Rochettestraat 4

3020 Winksele (Herent)

ilse.vanroose@telenet.be

0478 22 77 24

www.ilsevanroose.be


Vanvenckenray Marieke

Breemstraat 50

3650 Dilsen-Stokkem

mariekevanvenckenray@hotmail.com

089 57 21 02

 


Verbiest Vanessa

Hortensialaan 11/2

1853 Strombeek

vanessa_verbiest@hotmail.com

0478 647 441

 


Vincken Kathleen

Diestersteenweg 114

3510 Kermt (Hasselt)

kathleenvincken@gmail.com

0498 61 93 29

www.despringbal.be


Vos Lindsey

Blanklaerstraat 48

3290 Schaffen

lindseyvos@hotmail.com

0473 436 631

 


Williame Valérie

Neerstraat 105

2070 Zwijndrecht

nick.valerie@skynet.be

0476 42 24 33  -  03 755 25 32


Wittevrongel Franciska

M. Van Bourgondielaan 18 - 8820 Torhout

Praktijk : Kazernevest 62 - 8000 Brugge

ciskawittevrongel@telenet.be

0477 244 619  -  050 68 00 73